Dates

  • Wednesday, 8 April
  • Wednesday, 15 April
  • Wednesday, 22 April
  • Wednesday, 29 April
  • Wednesday, 6 May
  • Wednesday, 13 May
  • Wednesday, 20 May
  • Wednesday, 27 May
  • Wednesday, 3 June
  • Wednesday, 10 June
  • Wednesday, 17 June
  • Wednesday, 24 June

Participants must commit to the full course of 12 weeks

If you are on low income and can not afford the course fee's please complete the bursary form 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations must be made 7 days (1 week) before the course begins. After this time, refunds can not be given. If a workshop is cancelled - a refund for that session will be issued to all participants 

    This course is now full

    Please sign up to the Hub Mailing list to be the first to know when courses go on sale with priority booking. 

    SIGN UP HERE